To apply for a place at Drayton Parslow Village and Mursley CE Schools, please contact the Local Education Authority.  Please contact Swanbourne CE School for all admissions apart from those joining Year 3 in September as these are dealt with by the Local Education Authority.


In addition to the attached policies below are useful links from Bucks County Council regarding school admissions.



Designated Person for Child Protection is the Headteacher, Ms Carol-Anne McCollum

Deputy Designated Persons for Child Protection are Deputy Head Mr David May, Assistant Headteacher Mrs Heidi Martin and Mrs Rebecca Chapman-Hill