"Our schools are at the heart of their village communities, providing happy safe and stimulating environments, rooted in Christian values.

Working together with our parents, we nurture each child's potential and promote a lifelong love of learning.

We encourage our children to become independent, self-motivated learners to enable them to grow in self-esteem, achieve success and flourish in the rapidly changing world.

We strive for excellence and enjoyment in all that we do."


Designated Person for Child Protection is the Headteacher, Ms Carol-Anne McCollum

Deputy Designated Persons for Child Protection are Deputy Head Mr David May, Assistant Headteacher Mrs Heidi Martin and Mrs Rebecca Chapman-Hill