School Office - please contact Mrs Pauline Aldman 

By post:

Drayton Parslow Village School 
Main Road
Drayton Parslow 
MK17 0JR

By email:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

By phone : 01296 720306


Designated Person for Child Protection is the Headteacher, Ms Carol-Anne McCollum

Deputy Designated Persons for Child Protection are Deputy Head Mr David May, Assistant Headteacher Mrs Heidi Martin and Mrs Rebecca Chapman-Hill